Reprise de la tournée Got Back en Australie

Paul McCartney vient de reprendre sa tournée Got Back en Australie (Adélaïde), voici les set lists du soundcheck et du concert avec quelques titres qui font leur retour comme ‘She’s a Woman’, ‘Getting Better’ ou encore ‘Sgt Pepper’s’. Prochain concert : Melbourne

Soundcheck :

– Jam

– Honey don’t

– Day tripper

Find my way

– Women and wives

– C moon

– Every night

– From me to you

– Midnight special

– Ram on

– Extrait de Singing the blues au ukulele

– New

– Lady Madonna

Le Concert :

Can’t Buy Me Love

Junior’s Farm

Letting Go

She’s a Woman

Got to Get You Into My Life

Come On to Me

Let Me Roll It

Getting Better

Let ‘Em In

My Valentine

Nineteen Hundred and Eighty-Five Maybe I’m Amazed

I’ve Just Seen a Face

In Spite of All the Danger

Love Me Do

Dance Tonight


Here Today


Lady Madonna

Fuh You


For the Benefit of Mr. Kite!

Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

You Never Give Me Your Money

She Came in Through the Bathroom Window

Band on the Run

Get Back

Let It Be

Live And Let Die

Hey Jude

Rappel :

I’ve Got A Feeling


Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

Helter Skelter

Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight/The End

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *